Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Term Dates 2018/2019

School Term/Holiday Dates September 2018 to July 2019

(Autumn Term 2018)

 

Staff INSET Days               Monday 3 and Tuesday 4 September 2018

Children return to School     Wednesday 5 September 2018

Half Term                            Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October 2018

Children return to School      Monday 29 October 2018

Last day of term                  Friday 21 December 2018

 

 (Spring Term 2019)

 Staff INSET Days             Monday 7 January 2019

Children return to School     Tuesday 8 January 2019

Half Term                           Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019

Children return to school      Monday 25 February 2019

Last day of term                Friday 5 April 2019

 

Good Friday = 19 April 2019,  Easter Monday 22 April 2019

  

(Summer Term 2019)

Staff INSET Day               Tuesday 23 April 2019

Children return to school     Wednesday 24 April 2019

School will be closed for one day Bank Holiday on Monday 6 May

Half Term                           Monday 27 May  to Friday 31 May 2019

 

Staff INSET Day              Monday 3 June 2019

 Children return to school      Tuesday 4  June 2019

Last day of Term              Tuesday 23 July 2019

 

 

 

 

 

 

Term Dates 2019/2020

School Term/Holiday Dates September 2019 to July 2020

(Autumn Term 2019)

 

Children return to School     Monday 2 September 2019

Half Term                            Monday 21 October to Friday 25 October 2019

Children return to School      Monday 28 October 2019

Last day of term                  Friday 20 December 2019

 

 (Spring Term 2019)

 Children return to School     Monday 6  January 2020

Half Term                           Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020

Children return to School      Monday 24 February 2020

Last day of term                Friday 3 April 2020

 

Good Friday = 10 April 2020,  Easter Monday 13 April 2020

  

(Summer Term 2019)

Children return to School     Wednesday 20 April 2020

School will be closed for one day Bank Holiday on Monday 4 May

Half Term                           Monday 25 May  to Friday 29 May 2020

 Children return to School      Monday 1  June 2020

Last day of Term              Tuesday 21 July 2020

 

Awards