Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Term Dates 2017/2018

School Term/Holiday Dates September 2017 to July 2018

(Autumn Term 2017)

 

Children return to School      Monday 11 September 2017

Half Term                            Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October 2017

Children return to School      Monday 30 October 2017

Last day of term                  Wednesday 20 December 2017

 

 

(Spring Term 2018)

Staff INSET Days               Tuesday 2 and Wednesday 3 January 2018

Children return to School     Thursday 4 January 2018

Half Term                           Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February 2018

Children return to school      Monday 19 February 2018

Last day of term                  Thursday 29 March 2018

 

Good Friday = 30 March 2018, Easter Monday 3 April 2018

 

 

(Summer Term 2018)

Staff INSET Day               Monday 16 April

Children return to school      Tuesday 17 April 2018

School will be closed for one day Bank Holiday on Monday 7 May

Half Term                           Monday 28 May  to Friday 1 June 2018

 

Children return to school      Monday 4 June 2018

Last day of Term                Friday 20 July 2018

 

 

 

Term Dates 2018/2019

School Term/Holiday Dates September 2018 to July 2019

(Autumn Term 2019)

 

Children return to School      Monday 3 September 2018

Half Term                            Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October 2018

Children return to School      Monday 29 October 2018

Last day of term                  Friday 21 December 2018

 

 

(Spring Term 2019)

 Children return to School     Monday 7 January 2019

Half Term                           Monday 18 February to Friday 122 February 2019

Children return to school      Monday 25 February 2019

Last day of term                Friday 5 April 2019

 

Good Friday = 19 April 2019,  Easter Monday 22 April 2019

 

 

(Summer Term 2019)

Children return to school      Tuesday 23 April 2019

School will be closed for one day Bank Holiday on Monday 6 May

Half Term                           Monday 27 May  to Friday 31 May 2019

 Children return to school      Monday 3 June 2019

Last day of Term              Tuesday 23 July 2019

 

 

There will be 5 inset days - dates to be advised

Awards