Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Term Dates 2016/2017

School Term/Holiday Dates September 2016 to July 2017

(Autumn Term 2016)

Staff INSET Days                Monday 5 and 6 September 2016

Children return to School      Wednesday 7 September 2016 

Half Term                             Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October 2016

Children return to School      Monday 31 October 2016

Last day of term                  Wednesday 21 December 2016

 

 

(Spring Term 2017)

 Staff INSET Day               Tuesday 3 January 2017

Children return to School     Wednesday 4 January 2017

Half Term                           Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February 2017

Children return to school      Monday 20 February 2017

Last day of term                  Friday 31 March 2017

 

Good Friday = 14 April 2017, Easter Monday 17 April 2017

 

 

Summer Term 2017)

Staff INSET Day             Tuesday 18 April 2017

Children return to school      Wednesday 19  April 2017

School will be closed for one day Bank Holiday on Monday 1 May

Half Term                           Monday 29 May  to Friday 2 June 2017

Staff INSET Day                 Monday 5 June 2017

Children return to school      Tuesday 6 June 2017

Last day of Term                 Thursday 20 July 2017

 

(

 

Term Dates 2017/2018

School Term/Holiday Dates September 2017 to July 2018

(Autumn Term 2017)

 

Children return to School      Monday 11 September 2017

Half Term                            Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October 2017

Children return to School      Monday 30 October 2017

Last day of term                  Wednesday 20 December 2017

 

 

(Spring Term 2018)

Staff INSET Days               Tuesday 2 and Wednesday 3 January 2018

Children return to School     Thursday 4 January 2018

Half Term                           Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February 2018

Children return to school      Monday 19 February 2018

Last day of term                  Thursday 29 March 2018

 

Good Friday = 30 March 2018, Easter Monday 3 April 2018

 

 

Summer Term 2018)

Staff INSET Day               Monday 16 April

Children return to school      Tuesday 17 April 2018

School will be closed for one day Bank Holiday on Monday 7 May

Half Term                           Monday 28 May  to Friday 1 June 2018

 

Children return to school      Monday 4 June 2018

Last day of Term                Friday 20 July 2018

 

 

 

Awards