Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X


Latest Newsletters

Newsletter Subscription

Subscribe to our newsletter and keep up with the latest news and events.

Reminders

School News

  • Friday 25th May 2018
  • Thursday 17th May 2018 GS Plus & Haimo Primary School would like to invite your child to come and join us for a lunch celebration.
  • Wednesday 9th May 2018 Due to poor weather conditions the final of Haimo's Got Talent will now take place on Wednesday 9th May 2018.
  • Wednesday 2nd May 2018 at 4.00pm Reminder the tickets are now available to purchase from the office for the finalists show. Its going to be a fun packed event and there will be refreshments available and a BBQ too.
  • Monday 30th April 2018 Meeting for our Y2 parents and Carers.
  • Friday 27th April 2018 Just a reminder that the PTA have been organising Haimo's Got Talent 2018. They are asking for help with the donations. Therefore, all children may come to school in their own clothes in return for a donation,
  • Tuesday 24th April 2018 - Tuesday 3rd July 2018 A space as come available in our after school guitar club. Please come to the office to asap to fill in the form and return it to us no later than Monday 23rd April.
  • More spaces are available for our extra after school Street Dance club. This will take place on Monday's starting from Monday 23rd April.
  • Thursday 29th March 2018 We shall be holding an Easter Egg Exhibition. The children can decorate hard boiled eggs and bring them into school.
  • Wednesday 28th March 2018 Travelling by public transport and will return to school before the end of the school day. Children will need a packed lunch; no fizzy drinks, cans or glass bottles please.
Further Articles »

Awards