Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Haimo Primary School News

The latest news stories from Haimo Primary School.

Categories

News Stories

  • Kids Takeover Day
    Thursday 5th July 2018 Kids Takeover Day will take place on this day.
  • Inverness Class Trip
    Wednesday 4th July To tie in with their Science topic, we have arranged a visit to Sutcliffe Park.
  • History / Art Club Trip
    Tuesday 3rd July 2018 Our History/Art club members will visit the Tower of London.
  • PTA Snack Sale
    Friday 25th May 2018
  • Royal Wedding Lunch Celebration
    Thursday 17th May 2018 GS Plus & Haimo Primary School would like to invite your child to come and join us for a lunch celebration.
  • Haimo's Got Talent - Finalists Show
    Wednesday 9th May 2018 Due to poor weather conditions the final of Haimo's Got Talent will now take place on Wednesday 9th May 2018.
  • Haimo's Got Talent - Finalists Show
    Wednesday 2nd May 2018 at 4.00pm Reminder the tickets are now available to purchase from the office for the finalists show. Its going to be a fun packed event and there will be refreshments available and a BBQ too.
  • KS1 SATs Information Meeting
    Monday 30th April 2018 Meeting for our Y2 parents and Carers.
  • Non-Uniform Day
    Friday 27th April 2018 Just a reminder that the PTA have been organising Haimo's Got Talent 2018. They are asking for help with the donations. Therefore, all children may come to school in their own clothes in return for a donation,
  • Guitar Club
    Tuesday 24th April 2018 - Tuesday 3rd July 2018 A space as come available in our after school guitar club. Please come to the office to asap to fill in the form and return it to us no later than Monday 23rd April.
Showing 1-10 of 305

Awards