Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.


Headteacher : Ms Barnes        Deputy Headteacher : Ms Arnold


Assistant Headteacher KS2: Ms Pigott      Assistant Headteacher EYFS & KS1: Ms Seamons


Designated Safeguarding Lead: Ms Barnes

Inclusion Officer: Ms Arnold

SENco: Ms Reeves



School Business Manager:  Ms Andrews

Senior Administrative Officer: Ms Rossiter   Administrative Officer: Ms Powell      

Premises Manager : Mr Graves


 Early Years Foundation Stage  

EYFS Phase Leader: Ms McIntosh

   Wren Class: Ms Ahlers/Ms Cooper   Newt Class:  Ms McKinney    Bramble Class:  Ms McIntosh

 Early Years Practioners:   Ms Hughes   Ms Webber   Ms Zheng   Ms Hodges


Key Stage 1

Y1/2 Phase Leader:  Ms Beaumont

          Willow Class:  Ms Turner    Raven Class: Ms Newnham      

Otter Class: Ms Adderley    Acorn Class: Ms Beaumont

Learning Support:  Ms Miskin    Ms Small   Ms Willis    Ms Mentes    Ms  Almeida   Ms Fitzgerald



Key Stage 2 

Year 3/4

Year 3/4 Phase Leader: Mr Yu

Bluebell Class: Ms Postacioglu    Fern Class: Ms Desanges

Conker Class: Mr Lawrence       Kingfisher Class:  Mr Yu

Learning Support:  Ms Mpondo-Henry   Ms Alikhoudja    Ms Jobson     Ms Willis



Year 5/6

Year 5/6 Phase Leader : Ms Long

Ivy Class : Mr Neighbour    Adder Class : Ms Januario   

Starling Class: Ms Adams    Magpie Class:  Ms Long

Learning Support:  Ms Ellis    Ms Stone    Ms Heath




Support Staff:

Mr Howard

Ms Harris

Ms Byford

Ms Rodriguez

Ms Jones