Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Term Dates 2019/2020

School Term/Holiday Dates September 2019 to July 2020

(Autumn Term 2019)

 

Staff INSET Days                      Monday 2 and Tuesday 3 September 2019

Children return to School       Wednesday 4  September 2019

Half Term                            Monday 21 October to Friday 25 October 2019

Children return to School      Monday 28 October 2019

Last day of term                      Thursday 19 December 2019

 

 (Spring Term 2020)

Staff INSET Day                      Monday 6 January 2020 

Children return to School     Tuesday 7  January 2020

Half Term                           Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020

Children return to School      Monday 24 February 2020

Last day of term                       Friday 3 April 2020

 

Good Friday = 10 April 2020,  Easter Monday 13 April 2020

  

(Summer Term 2020)

Staff INSET Day                      Monday 20 April 2020

Children return to School     Tuesday 21 April 2020

School will be closed for one day Bank Holiday on Friday 8 May

Half Term                                 Monday 25 May  to Friday 29 May 2020

 Staff INSET Day                      Monday 1 June 2020

 Children return to School     Tuesday 2  June 2020

Last day of Term                     Friday 17 June 2020

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Term Dates 2020/2021

School Term/Holiday Dates September 2020 to July 2021

(Autumn Term 2020)

 Staff INSET Day                    Wednesday 2 September

Children return to School    Thursday 3 September 2020

Half Term                            Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October 2020

Children return to School     Monday 2 November 2020

Last day of term                     Friday 18 December 2020

 

 (Spring Term 2021)

Staff INSET Days             Monday 4 and Tuesday 5 January 2021         

Children return to School    Wednesday 6 January 2021

Half Term                           Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021

Children return to School      Monday 22 February 2021

Last day of term                      Wednesday 31 March  2021

 

Good Friday = 2 April 2021,  Easter Monday 5 April 2021

  

(Summer Term 2021)

Staff INSET Day                     Monday 19 April 2021

Children return to School     Tuesday 20 April 2021

School will be closed for one day Bank Holiday on Monday 3 May

Half Term                                 Monday 31 May  to Friday 4 June 2021

 Staff INSET Day                     Monday 7 June 2021

Children return to School     Tuesday 8 June 2021

Last day of Term                     Friday 23 July 2021

 

 

Awards